Advent Event Schedule

Sunday, Nov 27, Mass 11:00am English, 12:30pm Spanish

Tuesday, Nov 29, Mass 6:00pm English

Thursday, Dec 1, Mass 8:00am English, 7:00pm Confession

Friday, Dec 2, 1st Friday Adoration 8:00am, Confession 9:00am, Rosary 5:30pm, Benediction and Mass 6:00pm, Dinner & Fatima the Movie 6:45pm

Saturday, Dec 3, 6:15am Traditional Rorate Mass, followed by KC Breakfast

Sunday, Dec 4, Mass 11:00am English, 12:30pm Spanish

Tuesday, Dec 6, Mass 6:00pm English

Thursday, Dec 8, The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Holy Day of Obligation, Mass 8:00am English, 6:30pm Bilingual

Friday, Dec 9, Adoration and Mass 8:00am, Confession 9:00am, Benediction 6:00pm

Sunday, Dec 11, Mass 11:00am English, Our Lady of Guadalupe Apparitions 12:00pm English, Mass 1:00pm Spanish, Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration 2:00pm Spanish

Monday, Dec 12, St. John the Evangelist Parish Anniversary (December 12, 1994); Mananitas 5:30am, Mass 7:30pm Spanish, Nuestra Senora de Guadalupe 8:30pm Spanish

Tuesday, Dec 13, Mass 6:00pm English

Thursday, Dec 15, Mass 8:00am English, Confession 7:00pm

Friday, Dec 16, Adoration and Mass 8:00am, Confession 9:00am, Benediction 6:00pm; 1st night of Novena/Posada – signup on Bulletin Board

Sunday, Dec 18, Mass 11:00am English, 12:30pm Spanish

Tuesday, Dec 20, Mass 6:00pm English, Confession 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday, Dec 22, Mass 8:00am English, Confession 6:30-8:30pm

Friday, Dec 23, Mass 8:00am, Confession 9:00-11:00am, NO ADORATION

Sunday, Dec 25, The Nativity of the Lord (Christmas) Mass 11:00am English, 12:30pm Spanish

Tuesday, Dec 27, St John the Evangelist and Apostle Feast Day, Mass 7:00pm Bilingual

Thursday, Dec 29, Mass 8:00am English, Confession 7:00pm

Friday, Dec 30, Adoration and Mass 8:00am, Confession 9:00am, Benediction 6:00pm